Hallituksen jäsenet

Hallituksen jäsenet

Puheenjohtaja Taneli Hakkarainen
Alppilan Autohuolto Oy
Karjalankatu 2
00520 Helsinki
0500-411 897 tane@alppilanautohuolto.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja Jarmo Hannula
Malminkartanon Autohuolto
Ristipellontie 14
00390 Helsinki
09-591 5630, 0500-817 738
taloushallinto@mkah.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja Jussi Lindholm
Autosähköpiste Oy
Lamminperä 12
32200 Loimaa
02-762 1820, 0440-647 790 jussi@loimaanautohuolto.fi

Tommi Vatén
In Car Oy
Ormuspellontie 5
0700 Helsinki
0400-707 501
tommi.vaten@incar.fi

Björn Jungebrand
Autohuolto Mobiili Oy
Yrittäjänkulma 5
01800 Klaukkala
0103272740, 0400740846
bjorn.jungebrand@startauto.fi

Niina Suvanto
V-Wauhtipiste Oy
Kuormakatu 4
20380 Turku
0207181680, 0407610504
nina@vauhtipiste.fi

Ossi Rosten
Ossi Rosten Oy
Vahdontie1031
21310 Vahto
050 5529120
ossi.rosten@autoteam.fi

Henri Kauppi
Kone-Kauppi Oy
Metallitie 1
26100 Rauma
0503513664
henri.kauppi@konekauppi.fi

Kari Pentikäinen
Automaalaamo Kari Pentikäinen Oy
Likolammentie 4
70460 Kuopio
017- 261 8252, 050-552 0310 kari.pentikainen@dnainternet.net

Hallituksen varajäsenet

Erik Hellberg
Autoverkstad A & A Hellberg
Norrby, 21600 Parainen
02-458 3540, 040-581 1311
erhellberg@gmail.com

Timo Linna
Varaosalinna Oy
Pohjolantie 10-12
61800 Kauhajoki
020 7119 874
timo.linna@varaosalinna.fi

Kolarikorjaus R. Häkkinen
Hakamäentie 9
48400 Kotka
044-344 4113, 050-556 6070
kolarikorjauskeskus@kymp.net

Marko Jussila
In Car Oy
Ormuspellontie 5
0700 Helsinki
020 752 9992
marko.jussila@incar.fi

Tommi Pispala
Autohuolto T. Pispala Oy
Pekontie 1
01900 Nurmijärvi
09-250 8508, 0500-445 109
tommi.pispala@kolumbus.fi

Pekka Häkkinen
Autosähkö- ja Dieselhuolto Häkkinen Oy
Autokatu 1
20380 Turku
02-253 8447
asdhakkinen@kolumbus.fi

Seppo Koivisto
Huoltorex Oy
Teivaalantie 7
33400 Tampere
040-7239311
huoltorex@kolumbus.fi

Markku Laipio
CitikkaMake Lahden Suho Oy
Kirjosillankatu 5
15300 Lahti
040-5803 279
make@citikkamake.fi